Home > First days, Uncategorized, Writing > 22.1 a better blog

22.1 a better blog

I’ve been thinking, and realised that if I want more people to actually read this (and otherwise what would be the point of it?) I need to offer something they would find more interesting than a series of long rambling rants about whatever I happened to think of. Now, it seems for most of the people bothering to stop by, that interest might be reading and writing, so I will be uploading an extract of my latest finished story, and attempting to release more information about what I am working on at the moment, rather than just saying how well or otherwise it is going, though without making it seem like a rather flat synopsis pasted on here in an attempt to look like an interesting writer’s blog, if at all possible…

Meanwhile I hope to introduce posts on a wider range of topics, with what I hope will be interesting comments on whatever is happening, and prefereably shorter than they have been so far, and perhaps one day even make it more interactive, persuade people to leave comments of their own, pose a few questions, even get advice. Perhaps some time I could even start looking around for relevant things to discuss here. Oh yes, and when I work out how, perhaps a few pictures and such like. So how does that sound?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

