15.1

It seems my laptop battery really is gone. I left it plugged in all day yesterday, it was fully charged last night, and this morning was empty again. I shall be looking into getting a new one, though if they cost too much, I might just give in and buy a whole new computer, I have seen some I like that are rather cheap. And I shall be backing everything up today, just in case.

Meanwhile, I have gotten around to changing the background on here, I narrowed it down to four ideas I liked, and will, so long as I remember, be testing each of them for a while. Now I just have to work out how to get all the stuff I want down the sides of the page, and have something worth writing in here.

Categories: Computering, First days Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

